Source: Panama Legal

As of the year 2006, Barbados has 14 tax treaties in effect with the
following countries: The Caribbean Common Market (CARICOM), the United
States, Canada, United Kingdom, Finland, Norway, Malta, Sweden,
Switzerland, Cuba, Venezuela, China, Mauritius and Botswana. Treaties
with Austria and the Netherlands are expected to be added in soon. The
Barbados / US tax treaty dates from 1984, and was accompanied by an
exchange of tax information agreement The US treaty was further amended
in 2004 in what was said to be an attempt to counter tax evasion. Here
is a link to the Barbados/USA Tax Treaty: